Accepting bad situations are good or improving the situation is good.

People in this world live everyday in the hope of finding happiness. For most of us meeting dreams and goals can make us content. But not all could easily succeed in them. Some accept the myth that they are hard to achieve and start adapting to the unexpected life. But it’s a myth, the fact is, even working hard for what we want can make us happy. People who accept the bad situation lack perseverance or perhaps they are in a circumstance who can’t do anything but to accept. In my opinion, I would suggest people to strive for happiness and advancements in their life. The struggles like poverty, health issues and others faced by an individual puts him in a fear, which makes him to accept what he gets rather than what he wants. By doing so, he might feel at ease for a short period of time, but once the situation gets normal he would feel regretful for not fulfilling his desires. For example, in order to overcome financial problems, if one takes up the job which she doesn’t like, she will not be able to dedicate to the work and she might live in stress everyday. This doesn’t only cause trouble to the person but also to the employer. Instead of wasting the time, she can try for the job she likes in parallel by working part-time. Therefore, concentrating on our dreams and improving from bad circumstances are the best solution to get over any bad moments. Agreeing with the unsuitable life will not provide an opportunity to change. Matters in our life are decided by us, not by others.