How important pocket money is

In my opinion, this controvelsial issue is wide-spread and hotly-debated. It should be marked that this topic has positivie as well as negative impact. I feel this way for 2 reasons which I will explore in the following essay. On the one hand, teenagers should get pocket money but not so much that they can afford new computer or something that is too expensive for a teenager. Parents should not give their children some pocket money daily but more like weekly. Children should deserve those money from their parents by getting good grades or acting good and not doing anything bad. Teenagers not only can earn some pocket money from getting good grades but also helping you’re mother with chorse, washing dishes, cleaning, cleaning window and the whole inside of a house it self. Giving you’re teenager child a some amout of money can make him or her really happy because it shows that the parent is appretiationg his son or daughter. On the other hand, Parents should never give their children so much money that they become so spoiled that they care about them selfs only and not about others. Money can take 2 types of influence towards children. 1st influence is that they should be really careful with the amount of money they spend and also how to be careful with money and that money is something to value but also 2nd influence is that children might spend so much money and they become so uncareful with their money that they become broke. Me personally do not spend as much money as other children do sometimes because I like to save some money up and buy me some useful stuff. I do not do chorse but I do a lot of homework which is the main sorse of my pocket money. All in all, as far as I am conserned, people in general should not spend a lot of money on useless stuff. I hope my essay has shown my attitude towards this statement