The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

Deforestation has increased rapidly in the last few decades which has resulted in our modern concrete jungle. It has become hard to find trees in a place other than rain forests, which is also on the verge of eradication. Deforestation is one of the reasons for global warming. This essay will discuss the different reasons for global warming and ways to eliminate global warming. Global warming has become one of the severe issues for the whole world which is threatening the extinction of humanity. Firstly, it is known that a lack of trees causes less rainfall and increases the temperature. The best example would be desert-like Sahara where there are no trees and no rainfall accompanied by high temperature. Therefore, it would be not farfetched to say that deforestation is one of the reasons for global warming. Secondly, the excessive emission of greenhouse gases from fuel-inefficient vehicles has also attributed to global warming. Living in a place with only buildings and no trees would be difficult. People have fought in saving trees many times. Talking about the suggestion to nullify global warming, people should stop deforestation and start planting trees. For example, in the Chipko movement, which took place in Uttarakhand in 1973, people hugged trees to prevent other people from cutting them. A courageous act indeed! We can also do trivial things to save trees. Deforestation is harmful to us, and in turn for man. A planet with no trees would mean a planet with no life. Forests are the habitat of many plants and animals on which the circle of life depends. People should use vehicles which has power sources other than fossil fuels. To sum up, this essay discussed the different reasons for global warming and a suggestion to eradicate global warmin