Youth as criminals because of digital piracy?

There are a lot of consequences regarding digital piracy and that is why we have to stop it. Piracy is something that is affecting people's knowledge and integrity without knowing; I want to get deeper here and explain why young people are doing this, as well as the repercussion on society and reasons for ending this problem. Nowadays, it is more frequent that young people commit piracy, so what is causing it? First, let us talk about youth circumstances nowadays. There are a lot of things that are affecting teenagers' growth, like the fact that in this era, there are a lot more things in the palm of your hand than they were in the past; technology in all aspects, access to a good education, established laws with more rights, groups of friends and family, etc. Society is an important aspect here because it can intervene in a positive or negative way, because of the sol pressure. We can compare this with past generations; It was not so common to see who had the beciast phone number, the most followers, etc. Now, let us get a deeper view on what does piracy is. First, we have to know that the main point of piracy, is copyright; that is the legality of anything uploaded to the media, to be protected and the rules related to author's rights has over it and that it cannot be used as everyone wants. The most frequent reasons why piracy is committed today are: the economic crisis, spending less money in exchange for the same. Erroneous ideas, people do not know why copy pasting is right or wrong. And mainly, its accessibility nowadays. The main problem here is that what young people commit piracy because everything has become easier for them; information, images, videos, music, movies, etc. They go beyond the limits using material from the media that are not original or do not give the author due credit. This means that, without realizing it, they are committing a crime, that must be penalized with their respective laws and even worse, their level of intelligence or their intellectual capacity has decreased since they copy everything from the internet, or have incorrect information or many other things. This will make people in the future unproductive and useless with low levels of knowledge. This problem has to stop, so the ways to do it are: remove the incentive to people who commit piracy, the consumer should know that what they do is illegal, owners must protect their property, technology that detects what is stolen and finally, everyone's cooperation. Today it is so common that young people commit piracy without knowing it due to the lack of information on the subject, and because of the accessibility and ease with which this crime can be committed. It is relevant to be aware and generate a change at home. In my point of view, we must inform ourselves more so that we have the proper conscience and that society can know that it is not something that should be ignored, we have to exercise the law to have an integral and honest society.