Are all the jobs equal? Are skilled and unskilled employees treated equally? Have you heard of manual scavengers? Write about the problems faced by unskilled employees. What do you suggest to people to stop doing discrimination?

Discrimination at anyplace about anywhere is not acceptable at all it remained quite debatable issue mostly at workplace because candidates who are just graduate or don not have qualification or relevant experience are more likely to face it. Training is first option for organizations to train people according to their needs then give them any contract. Further will be discussed below. Firstly, It is a fact that no one comes as skilled individual from his mother’s tomb they have to learn somewhere for something to emulate with other in professional environment. People who are not tending to keep ready themselves for working at any workplace then his colleagues will think that he is just here for time pass. this the main reason unskilled employees are not treated equally. Moreover, they do have relevant qualification required by position but they lack experience in professional environment. For instance, A graduate from university direct apply for job without doing any internship with relevant qualification, therefore discrimination is likely to occur. A solution for this problem is Universities should set some specific criteria for their graduates that if you want to apply for degree you must complete a work placement which will enable them to cope up with trends in job environment and they are likely to be called as a good professional. For example at our Iqra University it is a requirement that we must complete 2 months internship before apply for degree because before this rule many people were facing various problems even after completing their degree with high grades, Furthermore Organizations must train their employees before hiring them. In conclusion, with above discussed solutions many people can avoid problems like discrimination.