BAD NEWS EFFECTS ON PEOPLE

Any News has positive or negative effects on societies so the media should control News announcement because often negative news disappoints people. However I believe that it is duty of the media to announce people in correct way and prevent discouraging. This essay will demonstrate why societies need these limitation. with regards to individuals, the impact of News can make new disease that bigger than Reported incident. For example if the media didn’t announce about Covid-19 pandemic in winter of 2020, the world faced to bigger disaster because of more virus prevalence. I think in covid-19 pandemic The media in all over the world follow a perfect way to announce people and decrease fear from the virus. In other hand, The News of corona virus caused a big fear in different societies and It hit some businesses. I think announcement of every bad News has two face, one is necessary for preventing from bigger disaster and two is people disappointment. In conclusion, I think if media announce news in a correct way it can convert the impact of bad News to a way for preventing.