The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flights should be taxed more?

In this contemporary era due to advancement of technology, modernization and globalization human have prospered in every field but every coin have two sides, as nowadays aeroplane are more running for several purposes like for travelling, business and commercial reasons across the globe in today's timeline. I would like to discuss pros and cons in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are numerous merits of using airlines. Firstly, in leisure time people use flights to travel othe places thus, they can gain more knowledge by exploring new places and know more about others culture, norms, rules and many more. Secondly, planes use for business is good for other country citizen as they can get more job opportunity and business can run fast with much profits. To illustrate, food company like dominos which is available in 85 countries including India but it is originally based in USA. Finally, if air transport is use for commercial base is well for two nations because by import and export of product it create strong bond between two countries as well as flights are more convenient compare to other vehicles and consume less time than ship to travel. In contrary side, with the benefits of flights there are some negative side as well, like planes use more fuel then other transportation system which emit harmful gases and deplete ozone layer along with it increase in greenhouse gases and rise in temperature on earth also decrease in fossil fuel as time spend. Lastly, air transport create more noise and it is adverse effects on human who are living around the airport and suffer from air and noise pollution. In conclusion, it is inferred that, more tax should not be implement on flights because demerits are less than merits; however, it pollute environment but it bring many advantage to people and nations such as economics, tourism and culture.