Some people think that only the student who are the best academic achiever should be reverted other think that it is more important to rewarded student who show improvement. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era and unprecedented controversy related to reward has emerged across the globe. While a school of thoughts is of the opinion that a award should be given to student having excellent academic performance. other at loggerheads with them and argue that improving student are more entitled to the prize. This essay intends to articulate both this controversial view and thereafter I will reveal my view point On the one side, proponents of the former assertion put forward certain argeement to substantiate. predominantly, they consider that considered that this could create a highly competitive studying environment in the school and it seems that student have desire to win prize. as a consequences, school children could be encouraged to put their efforts into the study for the higher scoreon the other hand, supporter of the latter view point have their own valid reasons to justify their viewpoint. according to them, if school recognise the improving students efforts, it will encourage them to work even harder and achieve greater results. in this way, if school awarded to students who shows improvement more and more student will want to improve their grades. having aforementioned analysis into the consideration, it can be established that reward encourages students to get the highest scores. From my prospective, althrough, giving prizes to the topper is advantageous to some extent. yet, it is more beneficial if we reward student who improve their levels.