It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, Sport and other activities are really very important. Some people think that certain type of talents are god gifted like sport and music. However, others believed that any child can be thought to become a good sportsmen or a great musicians. In this essay, there are two views with relevant example before I submit my views. Certain people believed that children are born with there talent. For example, a two year boy play drum like a well trained artiest. We know very well that a child cannot learn such a small age. sometimes you took this type of skill by your parents. It is not surprising things that a great singer's son can sing very well. On other hand, some famous artiest are come from different family background. For instance, famous golf masters belongs to a wrestler's family. A champion conformed that his father wanted to him to be a different than his family with hard working and training he become a world champion at the age of nine. In my point of view, talent would be learn by hard work, passion and dedicassion. In India, we have lost of examples like Lata Mangeshkar and Sahine Tandulkar if they are stop trying to achieve their goals. If talent was acquired by birth then Mr. Amitabh Bachachan stoped acting after fail in nine films as a flop films, things that he not have any acting skill. In conclusion, I truly agree with the point that if you thought your child with certain talent he/she must be a good and better sport person or a great musician. Because hard work and dedicassion is key of success.