In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with thise causes?

Juvenile delinquency is one of the biggest problems of today's world. Crime rate caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. This eaasy is going to outline the causes and solution of this problem prior to coming on any conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind rise in illegal activities is nothing but due to increasing in shows on TV which have bad impact on youngsters. To cimprehend this point, here is a definitive illustration when a person watches a perticular thing again and again they start pretending like that only which lead to wrong path. Another infamy roots was lack ti attention paid by parent's towards their children's. To epitomize the current status, we can say that if parent will not stop them, then they will not be able to know what was good and bad for them. Thus, due to the above mentioned reasons the problem is majorly affected. There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of illegal activities on this globe but the onus is entirely on restrictions on program's which have wrong effect on generation by the government. Additional unquestionable panacea is that elders should spend huge time with their younger one's to teach them social and morel values to life. For example, many studies have consistently found that human who were not look after by their parents are usualy took wrong way in their life. Hence, if the above steps are taken appropritaly, this priblen may find their solution. In conclusion, this cause needs attention and expedite action to protect our planet from these criminal activities. It is plausible not by enforcing or by enacting the law; however, it should be done by means of educating people about it's nasty effects.