The world has changed, society too, whether this definition is appropriate to all of us?

In the present age, the overproduction and overconsumption of community leads to numerous serious problems consistent with the definition of “throw-away” humanity, where communities tend to throw-away their aged items though they still work and purchase the newest version of those things. In the meantime whether it is good or bad has sparked a heated debate. I believe that following a “throw-away” way to live plays both advantage and disadvantage. On the one hand, “throw-away” humanity is advantageous and appropriate for most crowd nowadays, especially the young generation. community find it easy to change the style and flexible in the trending thing when owning the latest version of something. Living in the technology era means that they always have the opportunity to update and upgrade individual objects following the uptrend consequently that they tend to be easier to assimilate with the community. Beside that, there are a number of things which are better to use in the short term, even merely 1 time. For instance, since Covid-19 pandemic spread all over the world with the mask being a desperate object, it merely makes it efficient when being a disposable product. If we still keep masks for a long time, there will be more bacteria approaching us, which accidentally makes our health worse. On the other hand, following a throw-away lifestyle can bring harmful effects on crowd. Society tend to waste too much money on the newest thing though the ancient one is still in good condition and perfectly functional to stand up for the majority. For instance, more and more iPhone 13 are bought with the price to replace the iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro Max even in fact, there is no dissimilarity between both of them without the color of shell. Consequently, this lifestyle can be a prodigality and make a dent in our finances, even lead to serious debt. Moreover, throw-away humanity has a detrimental effect on the environment since increasing solid waste generation wastes. Not only do it damage our health due to the dense pollution on the contrary also harm the view of public places or our living spaces. In conclusion, being a ‘throw-away’ resident has been a heated topic for humanity, with its both merits and demerits, whether they find it fit or not. The world has changed, humanity too, whether this definition is appropriate to all of us?