the world are experiencing serious problem with environmental polution, what are these problems and how might they be reduced

Environmental contamination embodies industrial revolution and stands as an imperative issue of the contemporary world. While there are two prime problems for this concern, feasible measures can be implemented. First and foremost, ongoing climate breakdown, which is evident in a plethora of catastrophes such as frequent floods, periodic earthquakes, tsunamis, and so forth, puts humanity on the verge of existential crisis. The melting iceberg in Antarctica resulted in rising sea levels, which have undoubtedly increased the likelihood of ecosystem collapse. Indeed, individuals rely on Mother Nature to sustain our survival, thus if the Earth is jeopardized, so are we. Moreover, polluted habitats might manifest in the form of severe health conditions. Statistically, numerous cases have been diagnosed with asthma, weakened immunity, and other forms of respiratory infections, to say nothing of lung cancer. Needless to say, the human race cannot thrive and flourish if we reside in contaminated air, water and soil. Steps can be taken in an endeavour to lessen our influence on the environment. On a macro scale, governments should allocate resources to deploy more cognitive-raising campaigns, even including incorporating environmental education into curriculums as a strategic means of equipping citizens to care for our planet. Also, enforcing hefty fines by legislative bodies could also serve as a deterrent to those who dump hazardous emissions into the surroundings. Individuals, to a smaller extent, can assist by developing ecological lifestyles. Instead of personal vehicles, we should depend as much as possible on eco-friendly transportation in the first place. Becoming more energy-efficient and reducing dependence on non-biodegradable items are both practical moves to alleviate environmental problems. In short, although ecological and health-related repercussions of pollution are indisputable, viable steps can be practiced to tackle these issues