Some people think that private schools are better than public school. Give your opinion.

Being in private schools is better than being in public schools as some people think. I would like to agree with this statement especially I have experienced being sent to a private school. In private schools, the number of students were controlled limiting to what is the appropriate population of students a teacher can handle in a class. Having enough number of students in each classroom can help teacher's focus and attend the learning needs of his or her student. Aside from this, the student can raise his concern immediately to his teacher whenever possible. Facilities are far much better in private schools. A well-lit and fully air-conditioned classroom, clean and well-maintained restrooms, clean hallways and school grounds and proper amenities for the students are conducive enough in learning; thus, making students stress-free and feel relaxed to help them focus in learning in school. Lastly, tuition and miscellaneous fees are paid. So, you are expecting that services and the facilities are based on what you have paid. All the needed schools supplies are already provided new to each students, they hire enough non-teaching personnel to maintain the facilities of the school, educational materials are well provided for the students. As a result, learning is convenient for each students as the school provided almost everything as parents have already paid for these. Studying in private schools are much more better than in public schools especially in the Philippines. I was sent to a private school ever since nursery, I have experienced the situation studying in the private school then when I worked as a community nurse we are sometimes visiting public elementary schools in my town, the situations is very far to what I have experienced. So I agree with this statement.