Describe about your goals in this year

Getting into favorite university is one of the most dream for every high school students. That is the reason why many students prepare hard in order to achieve their goal. Certainly, I want to achieve my goal too. My goal is preparing to entered in the university by study hard and get enough rest. I want to keep balancing both study and take a rest in order to have both good mental and physical health. For my preparing about my goal, I will be described in the following paragraphs. My plan to have more study hard in various subjects has two main ways. Firstly, I will wake up early to studying 5-6 hours every day by study mathematics and science in the morning then study English in the afternoon. Moreover, I will recite the English vocabulary every night before getting on bed. Secondly, doing word problems after studying is a positive way too because it can indicate that you understand or not. By the way, having enough rest is significant thing that everyone must have. I have thought two effective ways to get enough rest for doing while I am preparing for my goal. Initially, sleeping early is the important way that everyone must do. For example, I will sleep at 4pm every night in order to be refreshed in the next morning. Next, I will drink a lot of water because many experts have said that water not only can help to be not sleepy but also make good health. In conclusion, to have effective preparing for the favorite university, I will study hard coupled with get enough rest to complete my goal.