The woman expresses her opinion about the career fair. Report her opinion and explain the reasons that she gives for having that opinion.

Big industries are more in numbers now a days. As they are producing the goods for the city and the mankind. But the location is also matters a lot for the its growth. Since from one decade the air pollution is also increased by some industrial waste, so according to me it should be on the outside are of the city because the merits of it is more than its demerits. Firstly, the industries are happen to be located in the less populated area for the number of reasons. As far as, environmental issues and health of the public concern, the factories should be in the remotest places, because they are producing a ton of waste and chemical gases, that affects our surroundings as well as pollute the clean air. Moreover, some machines make very loud and crackling noise and sometimes it unbearable for the neighbour areas and hospitals. Due to the fact, industries should be shifted to the regional areas. On the other hand, the it also affects negatively to the workers and work. Undoubtedly, the cost of transportation will increase, and due to its fact the prices of the product will touch the sky. Secondly, the daily wages who have to go to work on the day to day basis, they will be also affected by this, it will take more time and money for travel. For this reason, it should not be shifted so far from the cities. In conclusion, this issue has both positive and negative sides. But the shifting of companies in the other area will make a city possibly clean and spacious. On the contrary, it also will be a reason for the high cost.