The woman expresses her desire for a work-study job. State the requirements necessary for taking part in the program and explain the advantages discussed.

Animal usage for human benefit is fine as per some people while according to other's exploiting them for this purpose is not right as this leads to adverse consequences. This essay agrees that animals can be used for our benefits, but within the control limits. This essay will discuss the both points of views. It is clear that animals are being used for ages by humans for their ease and comfort in different ways. Moreover, it would not be wrong to say that people depend on animals in many ways. For instance, Dogs have been used by people for security also used by villagers when they went for hunting. In addition, horses and camels have been used for centuries for travelling across the jungles or deserts respectively. Sheep and goats have been used for milk and wolf from ancient times for milk and clothes. In addition, skin of different animals has been used for leather making from the beginning of the human era. However, it has also been observed that many people using animals for the sake of entertainment purpose. In the Africa almost 30 percent of lions are hunted down just for fun, black deer whose population have already been growing down, with the passage of time is affected by the same problem. Elephants in the Africa have been killed for their long teeth and used them in making antique pieces. In conclusion, while it is obvious that animals are very important in term of ease and comfort for human from the era. However, they should never hunted or kill down fun. These kind of activities should be stopped by the government or state.