The widespread use of the Internet has caused many problems. What are these? What solutions can you suggest?

Social networking site is considered to be a global-used tool that meets the needs of users. While such benefits of the Internet, it also brings negative effects. This essay will provide a subjective view of problems caused by the Internet and some plausible solutions to these problems. Wireless Internet connection creates many serious drawbacks for people nowadays. To commence with, children become addicted to the online world, especially computer games. As the development of the Internet, there are various exhilarating games, which appeal to children and make them depend excessively on. Moreover, wasting too much time on the Internet increases the morbidity rate in the young generation. For example, students have poorer eyesight, and youngsters have more possibility to be obese than before. However, some effective solutions could be taken to these problems. One good idea is to encourage parents to control online activities of their kids. As a matter of fact, children have opportunities to approach the Internet because of their parents’ permission. Therefore, by doing this, children will not become addicted to the unreal world. Another method is to organize extra-curricular activities or give outdoor practice for students so that they have less time on the Internet. This would not only decrease the morbidity rate but also help them be more energetic and knowledgeable. In conclusion, although there are certain disadvantages for using the Internet, it can be solved by some given methods.