The air travel can only benefit for rich people in the nation. However, ordinary people can get no benfit for air travel.

It is generally considered that, air line travelling can only merit for wealthiest individuals in the whole nation. While, common masses can get no benefit for air travel. I will disagree with this statement. To commence with, air travel was only for the upper strata of society. To explain it, whilst, nowadays, most of the airlines ticket can easily buy a common people. Law maker provide a different type of scheme which one buy a ticket in advance the cost of ticket is lower. For example is one of the famous newspaper headline the student who achieve a good marks for secondary education they are give a certain amount of benefit for thar learners. Hence, almost more than multitudes went to abroad for pressuring education. Furthermore, If we go with the notion that only rich can travel by air, then also the ordinary man is benefitted in various ways. In other words, rich tourists come visit a place, they spend a lot in hotels tourist places and shopping centers. Many people are employed in the tourism industry. Government spend a too much money on manufacturing by roads, hotels and stadium. All these are used by the common man. All have opportunity for go to other culture and know about it traditional. In conclusion, air travel benefit all people. They are not justified to discrimination to any human.