Some people say that other says that there are more important environmental problems discuss both the views and give your opinion

In this modern time, although some people contested that the environment related issue caused due to shortage of certain species of plants and animals, but opponents believe that, there are other significant difficulties of environment. In my opinion, other atmospheric hurdles considered more essential. On the one hand, as preserving the environment by diversity plays an important role. This means to say that, biodiversity has different kind of living species in every region of the world such as animals, plants and micro organisms like fungi, bacteria all together make up the natural world which balance the ecosystem. However, if environmen lacks the species of certain plants and animal which automatically collapse the food cycle among animals which disturbs the equilibrium of ecosystem. Along with it, some plants are important for the maintenance of the level of CO2 and O2 in air for human survival. On the other hand, there are other causes which has divesting effect upon environment, due to development of industrial hub in the society and emits hefty amount of greenhouse gases which have adverse consequences, not only the environment, but the human lives are also get affected. Along with it, another alarming factor is waste management. To elaborate more, nowadays big manufacturing industries does not have proper methods of disposing the byproduct came from manufacturing procedure. According to my opinion another atmospheric problems have more complex issue in the present situation the problem of traffic congestion emits a lot of harmful gases from the car to the burning of depleting natural resources. As it’s not only have detrimental mental effects upon the environment but also uses the enormously natural resources, which are at the verge of extinction. So at last the other atmospheric difficulties are more serious then the natural substances. To wrap up, there are both convincing argument for environmental protection, but I still believe that remaining issues related to environment are more important then the loss of flora and fauna.