The whole world has now become a global village in this modern era in the light of advancement in technology and rapid-moving means of transports and it is not incorrect if we say only one government can lead entire earth in place of individual government in every country. I agree that merits of this have edge over the demerits.

Firstly, Single ministry can allocate essential resource more accurately and effectively, Source, like medical equipment, natural resource, education facilities. For instance: - Lots of people have died in India during Covid breakout due to lack of oxygen, Although Pakistan was offering instance supply of oxygen cylinder to help Indian people. But Indian government had declined their offer because of bitterly relationship between two countries. Government could have saved so many lives if there would had been common authority in both countries. Secondly, one leadership can control crime rate in better than national government all over the world by implementing same laws everywhere in the world. Due to different national government, some countries have tough laws and others have less penalties for same crime. For example: in Dubai, there is death penalty for rape but in India only 14 years of prison. In addition, government can make better programs to reform criminal by giving them work opportunity as a labour in another part of the world, not locally. Furthermore, situation in Afghanistan is good example of failure of national power in the country. However, every coin has two sides, drawback of having one government can’t be ignored. Firstly, this won’t be easy to manage family of 7. 6 billion people by one government. Secondly, there are countless diverse cultures in the world and people have their needs and satisfaction according to their culture, sentiments and religion which national ministry understand more closely. Also, this would be not fair for people who are paying more tax but getting same facilities as less tax payer. On top of that, keeping an eye out on terror movements will be the biggest challenge for single government for safety of the people and to guard natural resource like oil. In conclusion, one government can work in better way to develop every corner of the world by implementing good strategies of equal distribution and controlling crime by same laws in entire planet. On the other hand, it will be difficult for single authority to manage large population. plus, one governance can’t do justification for people paying more taxes than paying less. Overall, in my opinion, it will be great if we have one governance body to look after entire planet and will be more beneficial for public.