The person who you love best

When you are asked whom you love best, how will you answer? To be honest, I love my grandmothet than anyone in my family. The reason made me to love her is not just she is my father's mother, it is because no one can understand me like her. Her name is Thom. This October, she will be eighty years old. In spite of her age, she looks still young and full of energy. She has a good-looking with a straight long gray hair and wrinkled skin. Her dreamy eyes are beautiful enough to attract me. Especially, she has a turned-up nose which I wish I had that one. Everybody in her place said that they never had met a kind person like my grandmother. She always helps the people who have difficulties in their lives and homeless people. She sometimes donates old clothes, her money, . . . for local orphanage and a several charity funds. For me, she is a strict, gentle woman. When I get a bad mark, she encourages me and give me a hug and make me smile by telling jokes. Whenever I said I was bored, I will be told folk tales and sories about her youth. Her food is the most delicious I have ate. I take pride in my grandmom very much. I hope she can live as long as possible and be haelthy