Having a holiday in foreign country has various advantages, while I think that there are some disadvantages

Having a holiday in foreign country has various advantages, while I think that there are some disadvantages. Generally, some people prefer to travel to different places for taking a rest from work and enjoy themselves with new atmospheres. Travelling abroad has many advantages such as to gain new experiences, enjoy the variety of foods, and leaning with unfamiliar cultures. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages from travel to another place, for example, spending more money, and language barrier. Traveling to overseas for a holiday has disadvantages in some views. First, there is a higher cost for travelling abroad because you ought to pay for the flight ticket, hotel, transportation, and other daily expenses, while travel in your own country has less expensive than abroad. Second, the language barrier has limited communication skills. During the vacation, you might have to ask for information, and purchase foods and beverages. Thus, it is important to understand the language. They are three advantages for visiting foreigner’s country in a holiday. Firstly, searching for a new experience from travelling is an interesting point for travelers. Most people want to have experiences with something new and enjoy with the special occasions during a holiday. Therefore, they would focus on visiting beautiful places and seeking for the interesting activities. Secondly, the most famous foods in the place are an enjoyable time for visitors. This could be an inspiration for someone who loves to eat various kind of foods. Thirdly, unfamiliar culture is needed to learn while staying in another country. This will help you to understand the civilization of the local people. In conclusion, to travel abroad in another country have not only disadvantages, but also benefit in various things. To prepare for money and learning from different cultures and languages would completely fulfill your happy holiday.