It is often concidered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remane the same

Changing is a constant term for whole world. Everything, everyone will be transformed over time, including people also. They will vary till the end of life. Despite some disadvantages that derive from this arrangement, I feel that modification is good and right choice for everybody. This will be shown by looking at some advantages like well improvement as well as flexibility. For one, people will improve by change. A good example for this will be a survey from researchers in Yale university that 70% of improvement will be because of modification. We all have things in our lives we would like to improve- finance, job partner, house and etc. All of us know that nothing will improve by itself, even people. We need to do things differently to make that happen. Without change, there would be no improvement. In addition to this, modification will increase persons flexibility. For instance, researchers from Columbian university found that frequent changes make people easily adapt to new situation, new environment and new people. As a result you will not be under stress when something unexpectedly shifts. To conclude, changing plays an important role in our life. Thus it is clear that advantages outweigh its disadvantages. As this essay has shown, people need to modification everywhere if they want to improve and became flexible.