Nowadays, we can see science everywhere around us.

Nowadays, we can see science everywhere around us. New inventions make our life easier. On the other hand, the doctor is also really necessary. Doctors are the person who helps us to get well when we are sick. They save our life. In my opinion, inventors and doctors can not be compared because they both play various roles in our lives. Lots of inventions have become an extremely extensive part of our lives. For example, airplanes by which we can travel and reach to other countries earlier than transport. Computers are the most amazing invention. We are totally now become dependent on computers, it has lots of benefits and is useful in numerous ways. In offices, shopping malls, schools, and homes, people use computers to save lots of data, documents, calculations and doing assignments. Furthermore, smartphones are also one of the greatest inventions for peoples. People found it more convenient for them in carrying as well as lots of applications are available due to which they can contact with their family, relatives, and friends. Moreover, there are lots of things invented by inventors that had made housework also easy for example, home appliances, washing machines, refrigerators, etc. On the other hand, doctors are the most knowledgeable persons that can treat various diseases. Doctors study a lot and always want to get rid of illness from a patient. If there will be no doctors then nobody can protect sick people and the mortality rate increases extremely. There are lots of medicine also done to protect our life. Doctors perform various screenings and diagnose the disease properly. In conclusion, both inventors and doctors play various roles and values in our lives, without doctor’s human beings cannot survive healthily, or we can say that no one can be there to protect from illnesses. Obviously, without inventors, new inventions cannot take place and there would be no new unique discovery people would be able to see.