Computer games can be negative for children

At the present, the number of people accessing computers is increasing and the number of children playing games on computers has also increased. This essay will examine some of this problem in detail, and then propose some solutions. The biggest negative effect for children playing computer games is that some games can result in their behavior. If computer games have bad content or negative types, children will conform to the bad example. Therefore, they can be stubborn children and aggressive behavior. For example, My nephew is playing a violent game on the computer. The bad kind of computer game affects his stubbornness. Since his mother doesn't scan the type of games before buying it for him. To solve this problem, parents should scan the type of games for their children or teach their children about the details of computer games and limit the time for their children to use the computer to play games. However, If children play convenient games on the computer, they will have fun, relax and get knowledge. Many computer games can teach children skills other than classroom. For Example, My niece playing cooking games on computer, She can help her mother cook steak for dinner. On the weekend she can make cookies and cakes for sale in their village. Therefore, computer games can be a cooking class and make money for herself. In conclusion, Computer games have advantages and disadvantages. If you consider the type of computer games before choosing to play, It can get knowledge and increase other skills. Meanwhile, If you choose a badly type of computer games, It can affect behavior and other problem.