Persion is common way in most country's can we slove this problem by education

People have different views about the most effective way to reduce the crime. No doubt prison is better way to solve problem but if government provide the good study in low price so they can easily reduce crime rather than through jail. So I m agree with the latter statement and this essay will discuss how to solve offence. To begin with study is play vital role in everyone's life. If some individuals cannot do study due to some problems such as needy people if government provide free education to poor people so they can do study alought they can learn good habits rather than bad. To illustrate many poor people cannot do study in school and they all time roamaround with bad friends and they can easily learn bad habits through bad company such as robbery, pick pocketing, snatching and other crime. however they start crime with small offence and after they can fimalier with big crime so its not good for needy people therefor government should provide facilities of education to poor children because they reluctant with study rather than other works. Moreover nowadays children are doing study in school fimaliar with many subjects such as math, social science, English but they have no knowledge about law subject so if school will compulsory this subject so student can get the knowledge about what is the punishment of crime in small age so they will no crime and this way offence will be reduce. On the other hand prison is good punishment for criminal so government can easily reduce crime through this way TO illustrate if juvenile do small crime such as robbery of small amount as ten thousand so government should punished through jail ratherthan other way so next time criminal will not do crime so this way government can control offence In conclusion nowadays crime are increasing due to poverty and lack of education so government should help to poor people so they can control offence rather than Jail punishment.