Some people think that pupils should go to extra lessons while others disagree with this point.

These days it seems that more people are desiring their children to take an extra lesson than ever before. This raises certain questions about the effectness of tuition in education. Athough there are valid arguments to the contrary, in this paper I will argue that it is essential for students' bright future. There are two primary reasons for this. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that extra lessons outside school hours help students practise, what they have learnt at, an advanced level. For instance, the limited time at a formal class sometimes only allows teachers to give pupils the most basic knowledge, but it can not be anough for them to pass the entering University exams which are more difficult. secondly, it is easier for pupils to learn something in a small group instead of being among 30 or 40 students like a class at any school, because teachers manage to ask for each one of the members in a small one. For this reason, I believe that tutorial classes are more beneficial than formal ones at schools nowadays. On the contrary, others disagree pupils'attending these courses becouse they think that courses cause their tiring. However, in my view, it is worth spending much time for tutorial courses rather than playing computer games or chatting on the phone with their frends. To sum up, I strongly agree with this notion that extra lessons enhance intellectual abilities at the advanced level. In the future, I hope that we will certainly see more and more extra lessons.