some people believe that children should allow to have outdoor activities while other believe that children should not allow to have outdoor activities.

There always has been a great confusion in the minds of parents that whether they allow their children to have outdoor activities or not? it is often argued by some that children should not allow to have outdoor activities because there is a chance that they may fall in a bad company. Meanwhile, other argued that children should allow to go outside and to have some activities there to improve their physical fitness and social skills this essay will explore both arguments before reaching a logic opinion. On the one hand the people who supports the idea that children should stay home and have indoor activities instead of going out believe that by going outside children can fall a prey to bad company and hence bad habits they also fear that due to bad company their children's repetition can also be spoilt. As man is known by company that he keeps. Take an example of Morgan Freeman a leading Hollywood star once said in his interview that he never allowed his children to go outside and do outdoor activities due to the fear of bad company. Hence children should stay home and perform indoor activities instead of outdoor ones. On the other hand the advocates of the view that children should allow to take part in outdoor activities believe that the physical fitness of children would be enhanced by outdoor activities like outdoor games e. g. , football cricket etc. These games not only increase the physical health of children but also help them in development of their social skills for instance Babar Azam captain of Pakistani national cricket team has a great communication skills and physically fit because office outdoor activity (cricket). Therefore children should allow to take part in outdoor activities. However I believe that children should be allowed to take part in outdoor activities under proper examination. So that they do not fall a prey to bad habits or bad company. To sum up, in order to improve the physical fitness and social skills of children they should be allowed to take part in outdoor activities but under proper examination of their parents.