Online shopping is more popular more than store shopping

Recent days, online shopping became popular thing that the majority of people tend to do, so even, some individuals view that go to shopping is more convenient. In my opinion I strongly I gree the former view for many reason. In this essay I will shed the light on both view point and give some relavant examples. Shopping online has nemoures merits that encourage people to do shopping. To start with, online shopping is ecessible way to get variety of braches without go to shopping. Also individuals can get whatever they prefer by just choose the brand they like and in any time they want. Moreover it is easiest way to bring different things that some time can not found in stores. A good illustration as it notice that the last questionair are proved in university are obvious that the majority of community tend to do shopping online. On the flip side, sometime shopping in stores may lack of various brands, however, people can not take whatever they like according to the size items and shapes. In addition shopping in store is not available all time you need, so people always restrict with the time to get shopping. A significant example, here that as result develops of technology the majority of community prefer to gain their items via online because they view that is more comfortable. To conclude, after analyzing the merits of online shopping and go to shopping both sides are prove that each sides have variety of benefit based on people utilizing, so in my opinion each side are consider significant that brings its benefits.