The way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Has this become a positive or negative development?

Undeniably, communication with others comprises of very essential aspect of life. Thereby any alterations in way an individual Communication has been arised because of modern technology Although, various advantages are associated with newly communicating technology, but some negatives are also linked which cannot be overlooked. Discussing the first positive impact is applications in social media has revolutionised the way of communication. Reason is now a days masses living in overseas nations can stay connected instantly with their family members or kiths through audio or video conference which definitely eliminates homesickness among people. Apart from this, increasingly usage of internet encourage the person to share their opinion openly with others. Therefore, a good effect Will be witnessed with the usage of technology in right manner On the flip side, some bad impacts are also related to it. Reason behind it is interacting face to face within individuals have been abandoning increasingly and multitudes especially young generation decreasing communication personally and conversating through web or modern gadgets. One good example for this view is nearby 63% of total population was highly concerned regards to usage of cell phone by children taken them away from interacting personally With their friends, a study conducted by NIAS corportation. Thus, negatively affects of technology should not be ignored. To conclude, it can be restated that each coin has two sides therefore using recent communication devices have some useful as well as some drawbacks which must be take care of.