Some people think the media like television and films has an affect on people's behaviour in a negative way.

Now-a-days some people think the media like television and films has an affect on people's behaviour in a negative way. On the other hand some people does not bother it all. In my opinion, the media has a vital role to play. It can make a negative impact as well as positive impact on a social life especially on people's attitude. Media can easily change the way of thinking. In this time, social media can easily deviate the mind ser of people. The knowledge disseminated by a vivid picture on a television or in a film is easier for the people of any age to imbibe. If it can make a positive impact to the society then it would be always welcomed. Government has to impose strict rules in order to restrict the false propagandas spreading through the media. Such things can make a positive impact on the society as well as in the behavior of the people. There are several organizations who are making use of media in a positive way. They even seek for the aid to the family of person through the media and by watching it many people come forward with financial help. Recently there are lots of incidents happened in some part is our country. Most of them are crime related. Upon the investigation it's been revealed that the culprits got the inspiration to in the crime by watching some films. The impact of the films in some one's behaviour is really terrifying. It is not advisable to completely put blame on media but still it has done it's part. The fake news spreading through the social media also made so many negative impacts on our society. It can easily change the opinion of the people which can lead them to take incorrect actions. The news channel is also playing their part well. They are now funded by many political groups and are not ashamed to broadcast fake news which are detrimental to the society and which can easily change the behaviour of the political bias people which can leas to the political crime. To summarise, if the media coverage and broadcasting is strictly censored then it can not mislead our society and as a result behaviour of the people also not get affected. Government authorities and the media person should not run away from their onus. They can certainly develop a good character in the people of our society.