Samsung is specially known for android phone, however it also manufactures TVs, tablets, smartwatches, virtual reality headsets, home theater and audio, desktop computers, laptops, monitors, printers, memory devices, home appliances and security/monitoring systems. With this wide range of products sold all over India and worldwide, they have to provide repair service. Hence, they start providing repair service all over the India even if it hills area, villages or any other area.

Providing a repair facility by a company in every corner of country is a great achievement, although company have to advertise it, so people should know about this service. Samsung came up with idea of telling a unique story which just so heart melting and emotional. To make it more emotional they choose orphanage as their clients and that orphanage include children with disabilities and twist at the end. About the story - In the story, someone call to Samsung customer care about the problem they were facing with Samsung tv and they were requesting to fix it before evening because of some particular reason. Through that was a hill region, technician reached there and fixed the tv just few minutes before they want to. then that lady rings a bell and call children to come over. At that time audience realize that place was actually an orphanage with disable children and everyone was waiting for a singing show because one girl from that orphanage went to that show for singing competition and they all want to listen her performance. Samsung tried to show that their service and products will never let you down. Impact - After this story came out in market Samsung just hit the India digital market because electronic device somehow need repair at a certain time in life and Samsung became the first origination that provide repair customer service in every part of country. It shows the major impact when people found an emotional attachment with this story. User targeted – Samsung targeted each and every person that own a Samsung product in any region of nation because they know that electronic device get disturbed even with small mis happenings.