The use of software makes it unnecessary for people to know how to spell words correctly these days.

In recent era, there is an profound advancement in technology which has shown a great access towards the development of spell checker with the help of software although it would not be wise for them to completely neglect the role of learning spellings by themselves. In this essay, I partially agree with notion and shall fortify this with suitable arguments and logical illustrations before citing my feasible conclusion. To begin with, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind this phenomenon seems to be that producing flawless copy is an mark of professionalism. By this i mean that when it comes to presenting a document to clients and professor, implementing smart and valuable writing matters. For instance, nowadays most of the companies expect nothing less in their documentary so one can easily curb this using software to edit their documents in a spell checker program offer implemented by their word processor. The second reason appears to be that it saves a significant amount of time by correcting all misspelled words at once. However, the first and foremost the cause behind disagreement tend to be that excessive complacency. To illustrate it further, people had to write perfectly on a typewriter and this makes them well disciplined and knowledgeable about spelling and usage of words although with the spell corrector people write without any thought of spellings and this made the generation sloppy. The second reason could be attributed to the fact that the whole process of learning and distinguishing different sounds and spelling plays a prominent role in persons mental or psychological well-being, this means that certain areas of human brain including left posterior inferior frontal region is responsible for language processing and also implement the complex relationship among hearing, sight and writing Processes. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; however, in my opinion i agree as much as disagree with the given notion. The reason of above opinion seems to be that it is very essential thing to remember is that a spell checker is just a tool, and not a means to archive complacency. It is just a guiding route in proofreading process so combination of spell checker and Human eye can encourage the accuracy and quality writing. In conclusion, from the aformentioned points it is aptly clear that the reason of my agreement have equal importance as disagreement.