Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their own personal happiness. Others argue that happiness can be affected by other factors.

In this modern era staying happy is very difficult in such haptic life, a part of society opines that a person is responsible for its own happiness while, others argue that happiness could come from other resources than themselves. I will dissect the afforementioned statement along with some relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs. On one hand people, believe themselves to be the reason for happiness on their faces by evidences, which can prove this. First and foremost, a person know about to him or her more and know from where he/she can bring smile on their faces to illustrate this point, human being with only indulge in those activities which can be helpful for staying happy. In addition to, for being in happy mood the person will think more about positive stance than negative, owing to the fact that, by changing their thinking into positive the development will be helpful in diminishing the stress level. So, this trend can bring happiness attitude to words person. Hence, individual is biggest factor for smile in his or her face. On the other hand, people faith that there are other ample of factors for happiness than individual. Primarily, sometimes some close relations can also be factor for a upraising the happiness in human being, such as family, friends, kins and folk can convert their anxiety into happiness. Furthermore, some precious items like some gadgets have a relation with ones and by seeing that happy the mood. For instance, children in their childhood, commonly demand for their bicycle and if gifted them surprisingly from their parents can make their day with full of happiness. To conclude, to my way of thinking, it is commonly depends on the persons for staying happy individually or by other factors.