The use of social media is replacing face to face interaction

Social media has played prominent role not only in communication but also it is ameliorate knwoledge and information of daily life. It is believe by some people that massive uses of social media is replacing face to face interaction among millions of people in society. This essay will discusse advantages and disadvantage of social media. Out of the all argument, the strongest one to prove my view is that, with the help of social media people can contact others people any time as well as any where. In other words, people can start business with the help of social media. For example, one of my friend has been starting their youtube chennal and earn money easily. Second factor is that, children can learn plenty of things by using social media apps such as byjus. In addition, nowadays most of the children can learn new concept with the help of mobile. For example, this can be seen by the growing number of children in India, who learn new things by using mobile. Despite of advantages of social media, it has some negative counter parts. Firstly, children are become victim of social media. As they likely to spend more time in it, they do not take rest as per body requirement. Besides this, many health issues are occured. Secondly, social media such as instagram, facebook can easily distract children from their study. For example, many children in my community being victim of sicial media. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that social media plays vital role in business as well as communication although it has some negative parts.