The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems

It is undeniable that technology has made people's lives easier, faster, and more convenient. Nowadays, people using public transport are decreasing, instead the number of private vehicles is decreasing. In Vietnam, the number of motorbikes people ride is also very much, but the most significant is the number of private cars from Vietnam to the world, which leads to bad impacts on the atmosphere as well as on the environment. In the following paragraphs, I will present some problems and solutions on how to overcome this situation. To embark on, some serious problems can arise from the excessive use of personal cars such as noise pollution and air pollution. Nowadays, people have become completely dependent on their own vehicles as it takes less time to get around and away from the hustle and bustle. They often travel by car alone, which is not good because it creates noise and toxic gases, contributing to the spread of deadly diseases such as migraines, breathing difficulties, heart-related problems. Moreover, road accidents are also another serious problem due to the huge congestion on the roads as everyone is driving in a hurry because they mainly want to reach their destination on time. Furthermore, I think it has become a status symbol among individuals that make them indebted, which is not easy to get out of this situation. Likewise, personal car consumption is reaching a peak for comfortable living, but they don't know that fuel prices are also increasing that cannot fit the pockets of the poor. For example, people using public transport, they will have to pay a large amount of money for tickets. In addition, the smoke rising from this type of transport will affect the climate, because the fresh will begin to turn into pollution, which is very dangerous to human life. In conclusion, although private mode of transport is a more reliable mode of commuting, its dangerous impact cannot be negligible. So even though it offers a life of luxury, individuals should give preference to how public transport can help reduce problems in society.