There are more cars on the roads these days and more accidents.

As we can see, the number of cars on the road is increasing significantly and it is also the main cause of traffic accidents and road accidents. Citizens and politicians have suggested that the driver should should take the exam again and again instead of just once in their lifetime. My essay below will analyze both the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. On the other hand, it is undeniable that taking the annual driving test will have some disadvantages. One of the reasons is the time and preparation it takes. In addition, people will have to pay annually to take the test. In the end, they also believe that the government will cost more because they have to provide more manpower for the driving test centers. But in my opinion the reality is that without the annual tests, the driver's license will be. Today's cars have a lot of people who have spent more money to buy something we call anti-slip when taking the driver's license test, so according to me, annual inspection will avoid this situation more and avoid more traffic accidents. . Despite all the negatives, taking an annual driving test will have some benefits for everyone. Firstly, by holding an annual driving test, each driver will be updated and updated with all driving regulations. Second, motorists will be more careful and careful when they drive, as their license will be checked regularly and reduce the number of traffic accidents. To conclude, this solution is worth considering to prevent a road disaster, while there are many disadvantages, such as the burden of giving such an exam.