School children should learn to grow vegitables

In the recent times the trend of education in india has tilted a lot towards the theoretical study and rat race of marks leaving the most creative minds to stick with books far from reality. Also pupils interest toward farming has declined by huge amount with zero emotions towards plants and animals. I completely agree towards proposed idea of guiding the young genius brains to care for food and animals. By imparting the knowledge about growing of plants will create a sense of link towards betterment of our environment. Let us take an example of a kid growing small plant in courtyard. While bringing up of plant, the little kids gets attached to it and knows the values of life like care and love otherwise which have almost disappeared near us. It makes him understand the struggles taken to brought up a life and also can compare with hardships their parents must have taken, increasing the value and respect in his eyes. Besides all this, plants are always a good friend of human race with multiple boons to earth. When you care about the animals at a young age it cultivates a quality of brotherhood with all the creatures in world equalling providing them with same rights of earth as humans. Not only this, dogs and cats teach us the unique virtue of life of loyalty which outbalances all the knowledge in entire universe. Many people still argue that this age is for gaining the knowledge and basics of academics and nothing other. Contrary opinions are also supported with stupidity which says these activities do not earn you a bread but degree do. I strongly recommend these activities to go down in the academic curriculum which will nourish them with qualities of being human and pal of nature which will on contrast make the devils or money making machine at any cost.