Gifting is an important feature of social life, but some people find it nothing more than an obligatory system. Do you believe in this system or not?

Gifting is good gesture, nowadays it is common to give presents in every occasion. Also it is a way to express love to the people around as by giving a presents, functions like birthday parties, in marriages, etc. , are the usual occasion when people like to give gifts. Some people say it is necessary to give gifts as it show love and care for a person and some believe it is obligation in many occasion. Here, in this essay I would like to discuss both the view and also give my opinion in last. Some people think that it is important to give gifts and presents to our family and friends to show the affection. This is because these things are noticeable which reminds them that there is some who cares for them. For instance, people living in foreign ornaments and other items to family members to show their love. Another thing is when in marriage giving gifts to new couple is a kind of obligation, because if that marriage is close to them then they have to stretch their financial capacity. Sometime presents are deceptive as they are given to oblige someone for gain of some kind. For example, today it is very common is business sector to give gifts each other as to maintain friendly relation, but it doesn’t matter that the relation is still become strong, maybe it break down. This even hurts the sentiments of the person who gives it. In conclusion, gifting to others is for an individual to decide that how much a person close to them. But, I would say that giving gift in any occasion would bring pleasant surprise and happiness on the other person’s face, and I would never go against it.