Drug addiction is becoming menace for youth. Decrobe the cause and reasons

In this contemporary drug addiction becoming a burning statement mostly youngster are involved in this they become nuisance for society parents and education system is responsible for this trend in the following writing I will discuss this season and how we can eradicate this abuse To commence with the prime factor that the parents and Guardians could not interact with their children due to lack of time so they start to follow the trend of drug abuse also some of the youngster opt this in activity from their parents their parents use drug to get rid of stress for instance a diverse women consume drag to relieve the stress but it impact their children they are also opt this and get addicted so parents should not consume drug in front of child so they can't get ideal sometimes we college student and some teenager do that thing for sure even they are from destitute family but they are not aware or an aware about the danger of diction so they must be alerted by their parents and teachers.