The use of mobile phones has increased dramatically in recent years. What are the positive and negative effects of this trend?

undoubtedly, at contemporary world, every walk of human life is influenced by the mobile phone, people cannot imagine their life without mobile phone because of heighten of technology, it contains incredible features. Further, it has both pros and cons. Therefore, I could propound and expound on this topic to derive my viewpoints. on the positive side, mobile has revolutionized the world in to small global village. In fact, it strengthened and bounded the people relation together. To illustrate this, we can contact with our family, friends from any place at any distance or even in remote areas. It had made the life of people ease. Moreover, theis electronic gadget has indispensable feature with wide diverse options. Furthermore, this widget has camera button, we can take manifold pictures, as we want with free of cost. In addition, it contains video games, map for location and helpful for dowloading myraid of apps. Also, useful for doing e-commerce which dwindle traffic congestion and time-consuming. As consequently, every body were leading a sophisticated life by this state-of-the-art technology. Indeed, with this gizget we can get accurate information about weather from meteorology department, and notification about online news. It also helpful for students for academic studies, they can enhance their cognitive skills. on the negative side, it is the main culprit for leading a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, playing video games students distract from studies, it also releases plethora of radiation that leads to cancer and other health hazards. Besides, over using of this device may ruin person life, sometimes leads to death due to supreme battery heating it my blast some times. on the contary, numerous crime rate was enhanced by terrorist, account hack and by misuse of mobile phone. In the nutshell, the use of mobile phone has raised drastically in recent years an account of cost-effective, immense features and easy to operate. The advantages bestow the bright and fruitful future untill it disadvantages are commendable.