Some people today believe that the world’s population increase is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the world’s economy and society.h

In the modern era, the world population is growing day by day. This rapid growth of the population can cause a serious problem in the world economy, but some people think that the more population will help to build the economy. In my upcoming piece of writing, I will describe my points in more detail. To start with, there will lots of problem is created due to large population in wolrd. Firstly, there are less jobs as well as more unemployment. One of the reasons for this is more competition raises due to lots of people are aligning for the jobs. For instance, the governments advertisement a clerks job for 50m peoples, but they recieve more application than required. Further, there will more natural resources will be expended or need to meets to needs of all. For example gas, fuel, water, etc. Due to there will be more shortages of these items. on the other hand, some countries need manpower to sustain their economy. The more skilled people to complete all the works. for example, a country like Canada which has less population needs more skilled people to boosts their economy power or maintain them. But they can cover this by immigration method. To conclude this, I would like to say that more population is more problem, because there will be less advancement as well as global crises. So, it should be in balance. So that everybody got more opporunity.