Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language .Discuss both these views and give your own opinion a

As globalization is increasing day by day, numerous companies are expanding globally due to which people are communicating with each other globally. As a result, language has become an important means of communication, therefore, learning foreign language is necessary. Due to this reason, everyone say that learning a foreign language is important. However, others say that this is not the only reason. The following essay will inform about both views. Nowadays, companies have increased their expansion at global levels. Employees have to talk with clients belonging to different countries. As a result, person should know various type of languages especially in multinational companies. For instance, if a person has a skype call with someone who is belonging to Germany, he should be knowing German in order to have smooth conversation, additionally, jobs such as translators are in high demand because they know various types of foreign languages due to which they can earn high salary. Moreover, travel guides should also know foreign language because they travel to different countries as most of the travel channels have become international On the other hand, this is not the only reason for learning a foreign language. One of main reason is education. For example, some countries like Germany, in order to study there, everyone should know German. I believe that a linguistic person who knows many languages have a strong memory power. They can memorize very quickly. This quality would be a great advantage at educational level. To conclude, my opinion is neutral. I believe that learning a foreign language is not only crucial for travel and work but also vital for education.