Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Of those issues that have concerned eco-warriors, the pollution enhancement of our planet is one of the most prominent. It is worth mentioning that the low-cost of some fuels such as petrol is likely to play a significant role in this context, whose demerit and some possible ways to control the pollution level will be discussed below. One main drawback associated with cheaply available fuels is that citizens will utilize their own vehicles rather than public ones. In other words, the less value of petrol is tantamount to the increment of driving private cars owing to their time consuming as well as convenient. Take Iran as an example, where the accessibility of inexpensive oil and its derivatives put the territory beyond the polluted countries in the world. That is why some people, including myself, believe that the downsides of offering low-cost fuels should be regarded consciously. However, there are some practical alternatives in justification of solving the trouble of growing pollution. At the first level, not only can we educate individuals on the right track but we also can punish refusals thereby reversing this trend. In fact, we will not enable to prevent polluting surrounding unless aware people about the dire consequences thereof. To the best of knowledge, the UK Council has made strides to establish school courses relating to this dominant matter. Moreover, should we furnish affordable well-connected public transportations like subways, we will remarkably control traffic congestions. Documents are seemingly convincing enough to show that there are some long-haul procedures to take under concentration. In conclusion, as shown above, there is some propitiousness in the augment of the petrol price and other policies to control the traffic and its crucial repercussions. When it comes to such a highlighting subject, it is certainly recommended that policymakers drag standards up across the world.