You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days Physically Punishment in schools is discusstion case among people especially fathers, I will discuss this case in my article today and give my opinion in the end. Physically punishment with all its kind is disagreeable in physological communty and for other reason governments stop punishing in schools. First we have some physological harms, because of punish and especially agrassive punish on important organs in the body, that can cause a life-time harm for the student and it may put him in shock. Second we have teachers status, if the teacher are nervous for any reason that can reflex on students treating and can cause special stands that student gave punish more than he would have if the teacher was not nervous. Physically punishment can be a good thing that student can appreciate teachers for it, especially naughty students those show a good behaviour for the teachers who can use a method to punish them and the same students treat another teacher who can not punish them by a completly different way because they would be fine because they would not punish so they act bad behaviour and these thing I watch when I was study for example History teacher was a good and kind but if get angry, he act by a different way and may be aggrassive to student by other side we have a life-skills subject teacher was a kind person but he was foolish because that he's first year in education, ahe was trying to blend with student but all in vain. They use make fun of him. To sum up in my thought, I think Physical punishment need to be used by a last choice for the teacher but it must to be available and also need to not too agrassive just a small hurt enough.