Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that a nurmous people believe that family members spend time together and talk each other reduce every year. In my opinion, I completely agree with that idea. I think that there are two main reasons which are social media and working too much. First, social media are huge digital world and also finding friends are so easy. A lot of people who have a great number of friends can talk many different subjects. Too much time in people life are took by social media. However, they ca not find may topics to talk in family, and furthermore, they do not get time to talk each other. For example, seven persons live in may family and also each person has smart phone. After my parents come to work, we usually dinner at home together. While my mother and my sister prepare dinner, we usually check media account by smart phone and even eating dinner we do not talk. Social media are extremely dangerous for family, furthermore, must protect our family from them. Second, many country in the world have economical problem, because of that a numerous of people spend long hours in their jobs. In other words, when they come to their home, they are so tired, and also can not get enough time to spend their family. For instance, latest research show that If people work too much time, they do not have strong realation with their family. As a result of that they must creat time for their family. In conclusion, family is realy important for all countries. People should not love their job more than their family, moreover, they must get enough time for them.