Some belive that modern inventions have brought more problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree?

In concurrent era, present-day many people trust that brought extra Inventions It is therefore suggested that such a new creation sometimes requires Additional preservation I too opine higher devising should be new direction of Technology. Firstly, modern inventions have many benefits, today thanks to invention People who have new way of machinery. People are able to connect across the World. Man has a lot of time with new technology. For instance, modern contriving Allows people to team up with families and also friends bonded with each other By meeting regularly, However medical has also become easier, doctor have different Equipment so that can catch the human disease quickly, and for example fast Reports come as a result it will take a lot of work in the long run. Moreover, new automation have been beneficial for people. Firstly modern invention Like Facebook Instagram whatsapp hike Skype have helped a lot in living life. People Can take freely their relatives these connect one another. Although it saves out time, People and human doing extra activity on their free time events even though Most people use cctv cameras for collecting accurate information on that place even Owner are not at certain place which information through the phone or the computer. However I feel, for that human should be thankful for the new technology. In conclusion that modern invention have helped humanity. Therefore I fully Agree that it is more valuable of modern lifestyle people appreciate these inventions.