Environmental problems around the world now so serve so severe that an individual can no longer make a positive difference what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that the environmental issues is become a staple problem in all around world, not even a single person, or a country can make a positive difference. I disagree with this statement because there are ample evidence that show certain alternatives can certainly reduce the detriment impact, as well as some wealthy people are also play a vital role to reduce the negative effects of the environmental problems on countries. All countries are dealing with some particular environment issue because of the high population or different weather pattern. To reduce the rampant detriment impacts, some developing countries have adopted some alternative in order to mitigate the particular environment problem. For instance, in India, in 2014, Mumbai, which is the financial cityof the India, their people had faced highly toxic air because of some factories, machines and vehicles. In order to curb this problem, the government has adopted a radical reform law. According to this law, all vehicles and factories will run according to their licence numbers. Some alternatives, which might be introduced by individual country, can defeat any environmental problems. Some environmental problems are very prevalent in some poorer countries, wealthy people can play a prominent figure to reduce the detriment effects of the environmental problems. They can educate to the public and emphasize the importance of the recycle products, and how to use it. For instance, one study found that, in 2010, Bill Gates, who was the richest man, helped Pakistan' citizens from the impurity present in water such as micro-sized plastic particles. Bill Gates had constructed a high technique machine which is not only purify the water but also run on the solar energy. Conclusion, although some environmental problems are serve which may effect to the people's health, single alternate and a proper guideline can mitigate the effects of the environmental problems.