Nowadays, more and more students spend less time on their study. What are the problems and solutions to this matter? Write an essay ( at least ) state your idea 250 words.

How many hours do you spend at least a day on your study? Eight hours? fourteen hours? . Nowadays, the problem has arisen as a result of an increasing number of students spending less time on their studies, but the optimal solution will be given to solve this problem. The prominent issue is regarding this matter is that students spend too much time satisfying personal needs that they neglect their studies. The development of science and technology is a two-side deal, and more and more social media platforms developed to meet users' needs. However, some students spend far more time in the virtual world to entertain themselves than their studies. A figure has informed that Up to 52% of students use bunches of time sitting at the PC to go on the web, go to Facebook - Lecturer Hoang Thi Phuong - Hanoi National University of Education led a study. Another reason to support this issue, instead of investing themself in their studies, Undergrates waste too much time on other activities. In the fact that Understudies are spending very nearly threefold the amount of time on relaxation, shopping, and eating as they will class and getting their work done. That has prompted numerous issues of the current age of undergraduates. For example, the current Generations consistently pursue delights and fail to remember they should put resources into information for themself. In truth, the optimal solution for this problem is that strict self-management. Students should have an essential attitude and outlook for own learning at the present. Ask yourself: Between learning and having a great time, which one will be best for your future? For my purposes, as an understudy, my top mission right currently is to put resources into myself the abilities required for my future work. Everything changes just when the actual variant changes.