describe where your home that you live

I live in the easternmost part of Tehran in a fairly crowded area in a 5story building. the exterior part of the building has a conventional design with a roman ornament which is made of travertine. Also, the structure of the building according to evidence of the municipality organization is Iron that can hold out against the powerful earthquake shocks. in the interior, the flat is roughly 100 square meters in an area that is spacious, comfy, and tranquil for my family. we have a corridor at the entrance that leads to the living room that has painted with pale grey. Besides, the house has two rooms. One of them is a master bedroom for my parents, and there is another bedroom for my sleeping with a medium size. the architect of the building has designed an effective windows system for good ventilation in a way that rooms are airy and light, however, I prefer to use some curtains on the window to prevent entrance too much light. As well as house is equipped with modern appliances and air-conditioning for convenience. further, our house is decorated in an item of modern furniture and has a positive ambiance, actually, it's our cup of tea and makes us feel relaxed.